Review -Dashing Through the Snow

teaser-stay

Synopsis

Dilyn Hart hates Christmas, so when her boss (and ex-boyfriend) hands her an assignment to interview champion snowboarder and gorgeous playboy extraordinaire, Dash Grainger, on Christmas Eve, she takes it. There are several things she doesn’t plan for—a surly driver, a chalet in the middle of nowhere, a freak snowstorm—but the biggest surprise of all is Dash himself.

Dash Grainger lives for the high, and so far in his twenty-six years, he’s never met anyone or anything he loves more. Nothing has ever thrilled him as much as slick snow, cold air, and breakneck speed.

Until he meets Dilyn.

But one perfect night doesn’t mean clear, blue skies the next day. There are some storms that can’t be weathered.

Christmas Day might just be one of them.

Review-001

5star

This was such a great Holiday read! Definitely something steamy and on the go when you are busy getting ready for Christmas. Their  instant attraction was intense! I love when she says he comes into the door and pulls his glove off with his teeth and I could picture it perfectly in my head. M Leighton’s alpha males just keep getting better and better. I love how they describe each other in their heads. It makes you feel hopeful that love comes when you at least expect it and when you need it the most. Love coming during Christmas in the middle of a snow storm in a roooomantic chalet, well that is a yummy added bonus. OH! and you will never want to eat a store again unless it is deconstructed and of course with Dash. wink wink.I was nervous with the triangle that I thought was forming soooo yes be kind of prepared for that. I thought my heart was breaking and I was like WHY! I am suppose to be HAPPY reading a Christmas story lol. Two weeks does not seem like a long time but with Dilyn and Dash I thought it was an eternity. I loved this book so so so much. A wonderful must Christmas read. Happy Holidays ya’ll.

** We are thrilled to have Jerilyn again as a guest reviewer!**

One Click-001

AMAZON–  http://smarturl.it/DashAMZ
BN–  http://smarturl.it/DashNook
IBOOKS–  http://smarturl.it/DashiBooks
KOBO–  http://smarturl.it/DashKobo
GR–  http://smarturl.it/DashGR

Meet The Author-001

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author, M. Leighton lives in the deep South with her super-hero husband and super-smart maltipoo.  She has a fondness for coffee and chocolate, loves the color red, laughs at almost anything and often stares out her window, daydreaming of far-away places.

Get all the exclusives with my Newsletter
See things you can’t unsee on Instagram
Catch me saying something inappropriate on Facebook
Watch my antics on YouTube
Come hang out with me in my Facebook reader group
Get all your questions answered on my Website
Chat me up on Twitter
Check out all my titles on Goodreads
And if you’re a blogger who’s interested in reviewing and promoting, please sign up here

live-pp

One response to “Review -Dashing Through the Snow

Leave a Reply

